Author Topic: Non existent process shown in Process Lasso  (Read 2201 times)

Offline offchu

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 25
Non existent process shown in Process Lasso
« on: November 20, 2016, 06:32:42 AM »
Restarting PL solved the problem. I'm using Windows 7 64 bit.




Offline edkiefer

  • Volunteer User Moderator
  • Member#
  • *****
  • Posts: 1653
  • Gender: Male
Re: Non existent process shown in Process Lasso
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2016, 09:28:47 AM »
My guess is chome.exe didn't terminate cleanly, that why it was shown temporary.
Bitsum QA Engineer

Offline Jeremy Collake

  • Administrator
  • Member#
  • *****
  • Posts: 5222
  • Gender: Male
  • The Lasso
    • Bitsum
Re: Non existent process shown in Process Lasso
« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2016, 10:41:57 AM »
Is this with the latest version?
Software Engineer. Bitsum LLC.

Offline Hotrod

  • Member++
  • ****
  • Posts: 264
  • Gender: Male
Re: Non existent process shown in Process Lasso
« Reply #3 on: November 24, 2016, 12:35:52 PM »
The about box shows version 8.9.8.68x64

Offline Jeremy Collake

  • Administrator
  • Member#
  • *****
  • Posts: 5222
  • Gender: Male
  • The Lasso
    • Bitsum
Re: Non existent process shown in Process Lasso
« Reply #4 on: November 24, 2016, 03:15:24 PM »
My bad, I see that clearly now of course. Always moving so fast here.

I will look into this!
Software Engineer. Bitsum LLC.